milixs.blogg.se

Mastodonte de fer hearthstone
Mastodonte de fer hearthstone













mastodonte de fer hearthstone

the Demolisher Cannons cast in Assault Mode).Ĭommentaire de ssjheero Iron Juggernaut (10-Man Normal) In any case, the boss is downable, no worries at all, it's just that there is a discrepancy between the Journal description of the fight and the actual behavior of the boss which you should take into consideration if you'r new to the Juggernaut (i.e.

mastodonte de fer hearthstone

MASTODONTE DE FER HEARTHSTONE UPDATE

My ticket is still pending.ĮDIT: Quick update is that, not surprisingly, I was advised to file this as a bug report. I got pretty pissed so thought to share this. We could not kill it tonight because apparently there was some login issue across many realms (I think forum threads on the topic are popping up like mushrooms as I type), which kept our DK from logging in on his main and 3 alts after a few embarrassing pulls under the Demolisher Cannon heavy fire. I can share screenshots with the boss casting both Demolisher Cannons and Mortar Cannon in phase I, as well as damage taken sources from recount during phase I and all that jazz. Having those in phase I is a mini hardmode in itself, so I was just wondering if anyone else out there had the same experience. Now, you see that Demolisher Cannons should be only present during Siege Mode (~150k to random players). This glitch was not true for our last week's kill when we killed it on our first pull ever (Stormscale - EU). Today on 10N we've experienced a strange behavior of the boss, perhaps a bug: he was casting the Demolisher Cannons in every Assault Mode as well as Siege Mode, effectively making the fight as tough as it can get for our three ~535lvl healers (monk, paladin, priest). Commentaire de Sincerei'll refer to the boss fight for a change:















Mastodonte de fer hearthstone